Mac Panther GmbH - Logo
Performance

0421 - 55 71 6 - 6

Contact form

Development and production
of special machines and complete factories

 cold forming.

Development and production
Of special machines and complete factories

 cold forming in Bremen

Your contact person at Mac Panther GmbH from Bremen

Reception

Phone.: +49 (0) 421 / 557 16-6
contact@macpanther.de


Management

Michael Kleine
Phone: +49 (0) 421/55716-6
m.kleine@macpanther.de

Dr. Andreas Kleine
Phone.: +49 (0) 421 / 557 16-6
a.kleine@macpanther.de


Administrative Accounting & Human Resources

Katrin Beckmann
Phone: +49 (0) 421/55716-71
k.beckmann@macpanther.de


Purchasing & Sales

Torben Schwemmle
Phone: +49 (0) 421/55716-72
t.schwemmle@macpanther.de

Petra Pawlowski
Phone: +49 (0) 421/55716-86
p.pawlowski@macpanther.de


Quality Management

Holger Meinke
Phone.: +49 (0) 421 / 557 16-73
h.meinke@macpanther.de


Production

Ali Sandikci
Phone: +49 (0) 421/55716-75
a.sandikci@macpanther.de

Uwe Havekost
Phone: +49 (0) 421/55716-95
u.havekost@macpanther.de


Special machinery

Bastian Conze
Phone: +49 (0) 421/55716-74
b.conze@macpanther.de

 


Development & Construction

Bernhard Schlosser
Phone.: +49 (0) 421 / 557 16-93
b.schlosser@macpanther.de


Job Applications

Phone.: +49 (0) 421 / 557 16-6
bewerbung@macpanther.de