Mac Panther GmbH - Logo
Performance

0421 - 55 71 6 - 6

Contact form

Development and production
of special machines and complete factories

 cold forming.

Development and production
Of special machines and complete factories

 cold forming in Bremen

Your contact person
The company Mac Panther GmbH from Bremen

Mr. Michael Kleine

Mr. Michael Kleine

Management
Phone: 0421/55716-6
m.kleine@macpanther.de

Mrs. Katrin Beckmann

Mrs. Katrin Beckmann

Administrative accounting
Phone: 0421/55716-71
k.beckmann@macpanther.de

Mr. Torben Schwemmle

Mr. Torben Schwemmle

Purchasing and Sales
Phone: 0421/55716-72
t.schwemmle@macpanther.de

Mrs. Petra Pawlowski

Mrs. Petra Pawlowski

Purchasing and Sales
Phone: 0421/55716-86
p.pawlowski@macpanther.de


Mr. Holger Meinke

Mr. Holger Meinke

Quality Management and Services
Phone: 0421/55716-73

Mr. Ali Sandikci

Mr. Ali Sandikci

Production
Phone: 0421/55716-75
a.sandikci@macpanther.de


Mr. Uwe Havekost

Mr. Uwe Havekost

Production
Phone: 0421/55716-95
u.havekost@macpanther.de

Mr. Bastian Conze

Mr. Bastian Conze

Special machinery
Phone: 0421/55716-74
b.conze@macpanther.de


Mr. Christian Hellwig

Mr. Christian Hellwig

Development / construction
Phone: 0421/55716-93
c.hellwig@macpanther.de